Skip to main content

Fond du Lac Yacht Club

Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

On the shores of beautiful Lake Winnebago

Dock Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The Dock Committee shall consist of not less than five (5) Voting Members selected by the chairperson. The Board of Directors will appoint a chairperson that is a member of the Board of Directors. The chairperson must select a minimum number of Voting Members, as specified in current policy, who are not slip holders who shall then be deemed appointed to the Dock Committee. Said committee shall have jurisdiction with respect to any and all matters relating to the docks or slips. Any action of this committee requires a majority vote of its members and must be ratified by the Board of Directors or mandated by a majority of the Voting Members of the Club present at any Regular or Special Meeting.
Dock Committee Chairman
W4535 Cty Rd B
Eden, WI 53019
W4047 Fishermand Rd
Fond du Lac, WI 54937-7821
540 Van Dyne Rd Apt 103
Fond du Lac, WI 54937-1833
N6784 Hageman Rd
Eldorado, WI 54932-9634
W4405 Cloverland Dr
Campbellsport, WI 53010-2388
132 W 12th St
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4950
42 S Hickory St
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-3947
N5968 Joseph Ct
Fond du Lac, WI 54937-8203
306 Grace St
Waupun, WI 53963-1808